MY LITTLE POP ICONS BY MARI KASURINEN

My Little Pop Icons by Mari Kasurinen

My Little Princess Leia

I come from the generation of My Little Pony so when I saw these sculptures by Mari Kasurinen, I knew that those of you who were also 80s children would understand.

My Little Pop Icons by Mari Kasurinen
My Little Storm Trooper

My Little Pop Icons by Mari Kasurinen
My Little Lady Gaga (#2)

My Little Pop Icons by Mari Kasurinen
My Little Edward Scissorhands

My Little Pop Icons by Mari Kasurinen
My Little Batman

My Little Pop Icons by Mari Kasurinen
My Little Spock

My Little Pop Icons by Mari Kasurinen
My Little Ironman

Leave a Reply

