Animal of the week

Media_httpitelegraphc_oelcj

Two tigers are caught dancing on ice. These two Siberian tigers look perfectly co-ordinated as they play in the snow at Vienna’s Tiergarten Schoenbrunn zoo. Photographer Jutta Kirchner said: “I love taking pictures of animals so I try to go to the zoo as often as possible. When I arrived at the tiger enclosure they were just playing around, so I got out my camera and decided to take some pictures. But at the moment I took the photos it looked like they were dancing. One of them rose up on his hind legs and the other one did the same. Their paws met and it looked like they were dancing ballroom style.”

Leave a Reply

